To the stage

Förlåt att det är mycket AA nu, men jag är inne i en asking alexandria period okok.
// I'm out the door, I'm on my ass again, like every night before //
// I'm off the wall, out of my fucking mind, I'm out of control // 
// I'll be the end of her, I'm in her head and in control // 
// She's let me in, now take a sip and let the show begin //
// The floor's all yours, the house is full // 
// I pull your strings, you're too deep in // 
// So will she sink or swim? //
 
// Ladies and gentlemen, place your fucking bets // 
// Here they come //
 
// Oh she's drown, how very spectacular //
// What a work of art I've spawned //
// Man, am I proud of myself on this one //
// She's such a fucking masterpiece //
// Selfdestruction is such a pretty little thing //
 
// I know that I should walk away //
// But I can't bring myself to quit this game //
// She's just a beautiful girl with the weight of the world on her shoulders //
// I'm just a kick in the teeth, from a world that's painted gold //
 
// She's out the door, she's on her ass again, like every night before //
// She's off the wall, out of her fucking mind, she's out of control //
// I was the end of her //
// In her head, in control //
 
// Just like before, I should've told you again //
// That I'm so sorry //
// I'm so sorry //
 
// Just like before, I should've told you again //
// That I'm so sorry //
// I'm so sorry //
 
// Just like before, I should've told you again //
// That I'm so sorry //
// I'm so sorry //


Sanna    •  

Aldrig hört!










Kom ihåg mig?
Jag är en tjej på 17 år, som går stylist linje och har spenderat många, många timmar framför YouTube och min spegel. Bloggen kommer mestadels handla om smink, men det kommer även komma in lite andra saker också!