Let it sleep

Denna låten släpptes för typ 1-2v sen och den har varit i mitt huvud sen dess. Nya albumet släpps på fredag, taggaaaad!!!
 
 // Heaven's gone and hell is here, there's nothing left for you my dear //
// So grab a glass and pour a drink //
// Learn to swim before you sink //
// GO! I can't remember the last time I smiled, God, it's been a while //
// So much hate I've held inside, behind these eyes there's a devil inside //
// Behind these eyes there's a devil inside //
// Life's too short for you to die //
// Ignore the lows make sure you're high, and don't you ever look back //
 
// Let it sleep, let it sleep, let it sleep //
// I've almost given up, oh God, I know I'm fucked //
// Something is just not right, I need to leave this place //
// Out of mind, out of sight //
// My evil thoughts can't hide, and I am trapped in my own mind //
// There's not a thing you can do, you're fucked and I am too //
// There's not a thing you can do, you're fucked and I am too //
 
// Trapped in hell I'm all alone //
// With my sins staring through my soul //
// I guess there's no way out // 
// Let it sleep, let it sleep //
// And beg he won't wake up // 
 
// Let it sleep, let it sleep // 
// Oh God, I know I'm fucked //
 
// Pray for death, nothing left for you to live for // 
// Sick of your god damn lies, hiding behind dead eyes //
// I never needed you //
// No God above, no hell below me //
// Screaming but there's no one there //
// Praying that someone cares, no one believes in you //
// Still alive, but barely breathing // 
// Stabbing me in the back, I never asked for that // 
// Drinkning away your pain, taking everything for granted //
// I hate you //
 
// Something is just not right, I need to leave this place //
// Out of mind, out of sight // 
// My evil thoughts can't hide and I am trapped in my own mind //
// There's not a thing you can do, you're fucked and I am too //
// There's not a thing you can do, you're fucked and I am too //
// I can't remember the last time //
// I can't remember the last time I smiled //
// I can't remember the last time // 
 


linah    •  

bra musiktips! <3

Svar: Tack :D
Sofia Norell

V I L M A L A ♔    •  

Aldrig hört den tidigare! Spännande med nytt.. xx

Svar: Kul att du tycker det :D
Sofia Norell

A M    •  

Aldrig hört, jättebra låt!

Svar: Vad kul att du tycekr det :D
Sofia Norell

Beatrice    •  

Älskar denna låt!! Så bra :D

Svar: Vad kul att du tycker det :D
Sofia Norell

Beatrice    •  

Älskar denna låt!! Så bra :D

Louise    •  

Aldrig hört, men den var bra! :)

Svar: Kul att du tycker det :)
Sofia Norell

Sandra'    •  

aldrig hört låten :)

glad påsk på dig!

Svar: Tack, detsamma! :)
Sofia Norell

linah    •  

glad påsk!! <3

Svar: tack detsamma <3
Sofia Norell










Kom ihåg mig?
Jag är en tjej på 17 år, som går stylist linje och har spenderat många, många timmar framför YouTube och min spegel. Bloggen kommer mestadels handla om smink, men det kommer även komma in lite andra saker också!